Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bo Brooks Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baltimore

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bo Brooks Crab House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

K3ab about 2 hours ago

Shrimp Salad Sandwich

Not only is the food fantastic, but the scenery is too. Shrimp salad is fantastic washed down with an orange crush.

Bar941049 14 days ago

Crab Pretzel

I call myself a crab pretzel critic because it's my all time favorite go to at every seafood restaurant, but nobody beats Bo Brooks crab pretzel! They put the perfect amount of cheese and crab dip ! Not dry at all and is big enough to fill you up ! A must try !!! Thanks Bo Brooks for being bomb as ever see you on my lunch break

Kavindee 16 days ago

Shrimp Quesadilla

Literally the BEST shrimp quesadilla of all time!! 10/10 would recommend. I'm going back tomorrow and guess what I'm ordering?! ;)

Maryrose 22 days ago

Veggie Taco

Loved the veggie tacos! Great meal with a great atmosphere. Will definitely be returning.

Vincenzo about 1 month ago

Seafood Club

Unbelievable crab crab crab will be back back back

Bernicet1125 about 2 months ago

Strawberry Lemonade Crush

This was my first time here and everything was great. The atmosphere, food, drinks and service. I had a crab pretzel, steam shrimps, and the strawberry lemonade crush. I'm from Philly but I hope to return soon.

Jilljoseph77 about 2 months ago

Crab Dip

I missed their crab dip after being in quarantine and was worried that it wouldn't be as good in "take out" form. I was wrong! It was so good and made me very happy!

Joie 3 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - Medium

The crab was delicious & the customer service was great!

Jerbearmedic343 3 months ago

Seafood Club

ABSOLUTELY the BEST THING IVE EVER EATEN. After seeing it on the Food Network show, i drove right over bay bridge to get it!!! Yummmmmm

Dugan 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The best crab cake on the whole East coast!

Id66730 4 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - Medium

Customer service was caring and knowledgeable about the menu's items. Overall, The staff was outstanding! I'm getting steamed crabs again soon! I'm recommending this place to everyone!

Lindsrl28 4 months ago

Crab Pretzel

The BEST CRAB PRETZELS in MD . I enjoy coming down to Bo Brooks during the summer months to enjoy the best crab pretzels . They have great customer service and the view outdoors is lovely .

Sarahrosenthal86 5 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Definitely worth the drive. Absolutely delicious!

Bwil2219 6 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Bo brooks has some of the most amazing food choices and a great atmosphere! Their cream of crab soup is one of my most favorite things on the menu & you can never go wrong with their steamed crabs! It's also a great place to grab an orange crush, play some cornhole (of course once this pandemic comes to an end) and just simply be on the water!! Can't wait!

Rhemantpatel 6 days ago

Crab Dip

Bo Brooks has easily the best crab dip in Canton! I love that it comes with baguette and then extra baguette. You can never have to much bread. Honestly, I'd die for their crab dip!! 10/10

Shasha1210 15 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

It's the BEST in Baltimore!!!!!! DELICIOUSLY Delicious

Azalee 20 days ago

Crab Dip

I always get the crab dip, so good. ❤️

Baltdawgfan 24 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Best crab cake! No filler, tons of crabs.

Andrea about 1 month ago

Seafood Club

I would love this SANDWICH for my birthday it would be better than a CAKE. I haven't even tasted it yet but I saw it on TV the best thing you ever ATE.

Risasnyder about 2 months ago

Crab Pretzel

Pretzel and crab were delicious! Got it from the crab truck and had instructions on how to heat it at home. Came out perfectly. We enjoyed it a lot. Lots of crab dip with cheese on top. Great addition to our half bushel of crabs!

Ddolby11 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

1st time food was amazing !!!! Best place to come to and chill.

Starsplat 3 months ago

Seafood Club

YYYUUUMMM Best sandwich EVER! The homemade mayonnaise mixed with JUMBO LUMP CRAB & then used to make the shrimp salad OMG Toasted texas toast BACON! BACON! BACON! BEST CLUB EVER! Eat one you will be hooked.

Arquesha 3 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

The BEST thing I've ever eaten. I'm a chef and overall seafood 🦞 LOVER!!! The passion and creativity Bo puts into this food creates an orgasmic experience! There are no wrong menu choices here!!! The shrimp salad & Crab cake sandwich will take you to a special place in food Heaven!!! The XL crabs 🦀 are the freshest around, both sweet and savory AND tender!! 😍 This is where passion, creativity, a genuine love for food and people meet! Thanks Bo!!!

Caldwellks 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The crab cakes are to die for!

Vanessafuka 4 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

They were the best, I live in Seven Valleys PA but I grew up in Baltimore, we ordered take out and we were not dissapointed.

Kasherrod 4 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

Bo Brooks has the BEST CRABS in Baltimore that I have tasted. Since trying these crabs nothing else within a 45 mile radius comes close to this delicious taste. And the scenery on the outside deck at Bo Brooks is to die for. This is the first place I am heading when Governor Hogan lifts the restrictions and outside opens back up.

Morgan 5 months ago

Orange Crush

Easily the most delicious crushes in the city! Always my go to place when I have out of town guests and need to introduce them to the best crush in Baltimore. Tiki Bar becomes my home base on the weekend so I can get my fill of Crushes! Best kept secret is also the crowlers to go!

Ineia 6 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

The best cream of crab soup ever. Velvety with huge lumps of crab. Absolutely a must appetizer while you wait for the blue crabs to steam!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA