Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bo Brooks Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baltimore

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bo Brooks Crab House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vincenzo 1 day ago

Seafood Club

Unbelievable crab crab crab will be back back back

Bernicet1125 12 days ago

Strawberry Lemonade Crush

This was my first time here and everything was great. The atmosphere, food, drinks and service. I had a crab pretzel, steam shrimps, and the strawberry lemonade crush. I'm from Philly but I hope to return soon.

Jilljoseph77 18 days ago

Crab Dip

I missed their crab dip after being in quarantine and was worried that it wouldn't be as good in "take out" form. I was wrong! It was so good and made me very happy!

Joie about 2 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - Medium

The crab was delicious & the customer service was great!

Jerbearmedic343 2 months ago

Seafood Club

ABSOLUTELY the BEST THING IVE EVER EATEN. After seeing it on the Food Network show, i drove right over bay bridge to get it!!! Yummmmmm

Dugan 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The best crab cake on the whole East coast!

Id66730 3 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - Medium

Customer service was caring and knowledgeable about the menu's items. Overall, The staff was outstanding! I'm getting steamed crabs again soon! I'm recommending this place to everyone!

Homie12310 3 months ago

Chicken Chesapeake

Best chicken Chesapeake ive ever had in my life ! The chicken is so juicy, highly recommended

Chrisnicbrown 3 months ago

Steak & Cake

I am always pleased when coming here but this food is amazing! A beautiful view on the water and the food is always hot and fresh! The best seafood in canton to me. If I don't grab this dish my family and I will also go for the steamed crabs. Bo Brooks have been one of my favorite seafood spots for years.

Mcooper1785 3 months ago

Seafood Combo

Food was amazing I have shared the website all over social media and also customer service was phenomenal . Keep up the great work and STAY SAFE🙏🙏

Sarahrosenthal86 4 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Definitely worth the drive. Absolutely delicious!

Bwil2219 4 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Bo brooks has some of the most amazing food choices and a great atmosphere! Their cream of crab soup is one of my most favorite things on the menu & you can never go wrong with their steamed crabs! It's also a great place to grab an orange crush, play some cornhole (of course once this pandemic comes to an end) and just simply be on the water!! Can't wait!

Andrea 6 days ago

Seafood Club

I would love this SANDWICH for my birthday it would be better than a CAKE. I haven't even tasted it yet but I saw it on TV the best thing you ever ATE.

Risasnyder 15 days ago

Crab Pretzels

Pretzel and crab were delicious! Got it from the crab truck and had instructions on how to heat it at home. Came out perfectly. We enjoyed it a lot. Lots of crab dip with cheese on top. Great addition to our half bushel of crabs!

Ddolby11 about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

1st time food was amazing !!!! Best place to come to and chill.

Starsplat 2 months ago

Seafood Club

YYYUUUMMM Best sandwich EVER! The homemade mayonnaise mixed with JUMBO LUMP CRAB & then used to make the shrimp salad OMG Toasted texas toast BACON! BACON! BACON! BEST CLUB EVER! Eat one you will be hooked.

Arquesha 2 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

The BEST thing I've ever eaten. I'm a chef and overall seafood 🦞 LOVER!!! The passion and creativity Bo puts into this food creates an orgasmic experience! There are no wrong menu choices here!!! The shrimp salad & Crab cake sandwich will take you to a special place in food Heaven!!! The XL crabs 🦀 are the freshest around, both sweet and savory AND tender!! 😍 This is where passion, creativity, a genuine love for food and people meet! Thanks Bo!!!

Caldwellks 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The crab cakes are to die for!

Vanessafuka 3 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

They were the best, I live in Seven Valleys PA but I grew up in Baltimore, we ordered take out and we were not dissapointed.

Lindsrl28 3 months ago

Crab Pretzels

The BEST CRAB PRETZELS in MD . I enjoy coming down to Bo Brooks during the summer months to enjoy the best crab pretzels . They have great customer service and the view outdoors is lovely .

Kasherrod 3 months ago

One Dozen Steamed Crabs - XL

Bo Brooks has the BEST CRABS in Baltimore that I have tasted. Since trying these crabs nothing else within a 45 mile radius comes close to this delicious taste. And the scenery on the outside deck at Bo Brooks is to die for. This is the first place I am heading when Governor Hogan lifts the restrictions and outside opens back up.

Dionwiltshire 4 months ago

Old Fashioned Maryland Style Blue Crabs

The crab was incredible. I am originally from the Caribbean and my first suck (taste) of the carb took me back home and I was imagining I was at my grandmas house near the beach on the hammock eating freshly made steam blue crabs and sipping on a cold Carib beer. Thank you for the experience and the nostalgia Cheers.

Morgan 4 months ago

Orange Crush

Easily the most delicious crushes in the city! Always my go to place when I have out of town guests and need to introduce them to the best crush in Baltimore. Tiki Bar becomes my home base on the weekend so I can get my fill of Crushes! Best kept secret is also the crowlers to go!

Ineia 5 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

The best cream of crab soup ever. Velvety with huge lumps of crab. Absolutely a must appetizer while you wait for the blue crabs to steam!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA