Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bo Brooks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baltimore

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bo Brooks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nelfdeguzman 8 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

The tastiest crab soup I've ever had and add to that some nice view of boats and yachts. - Nel

Eager 8 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Entree

A staple for me and my wife. Always fresh crabs, crispy and perfectly seasoned. - Ernie

Luvvbugg82 21 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Taste great, just the right amount of crab, old bay , and right thickness.

Taylormirabelle 24 days ago

32 Oz Orange Crush

Great crush, great views!

Cptauer about 1 month ago

Bo's Bloody Mary

What a hearty Bloody Mary! We asked for them spicy and the bartender certainly delivered!

Mrtausa 8 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The best crab cake I ever had! The moment I tasted it, i knew the crab flakes were freshly-made from real crabs. There was no trace of synthetic-like taste (other crab cakes i ate from other restaurants tasted artificial). I will keep coming back to you eventhough I live about 2-hour drive away!

Lqrodgers12 18 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Perfectly creamy with plenty of crab meat. Paired with an unbeatable view! Win win!

Rhonda 21 days ago

Seafood Club

Please come out with a recipe book for the seafood club sandwich alone I would buy it! I need the recipe for the special sauce in it! I haven't tried the sandwhich but I surely will if I ever get to Maryland from Canada.. until then, create a cookbook please with the seafood club sandwhich recipe.5 stars for the most beautiful seafood club sandwhich ever!

Cherylejohnson001 30 days ago

Crab Dip

My husband and I live in North Carolina. We enjoy visiting the inner harbor, most of all your venue. We make it a point to make a reservation to enjoy crab dip and your marvelous steamed crabs. Customer service impeccable. I highly recommend.

Craig about 2 months ago

Half & Half

Bo Brooks is our favorite restaurant in Baltimore. We usually visit at least twice when we're in town from Buffalo, and definitely whenever passing through. The Half-and-Half is unique, wonderful and the perfect starter for a table full of steamed blue crab. Can't wait to be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA